BREAKING NEWS: Khoza retains PSL position


Dr Irvin Khoza has been re-elected unopposed as the Chairman of the National Soccer League.

He was voted for by the 32 NSL member clubs today at the NSL Quadrennial General Meeting in Sandton, Johannesburg.

The executive committee was also announced.

The term of the executive is four years.

The new PSL Executive Committee:

  1. Dr. Irvin Khoza (Chairman)
  2. Mr Kaizer Motaung
  3. Ms Mato Madlala
  4. Mr John Comitis
  5. Mr Stanley Matthews
  6. Mr David Thidiela
  7. Dr Rejoice Simelane
  8. Mr Robert Benadie

By Tiyani wa ka Mabasa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *