Bafana XI v Sao Tome


Bafana Bafana coach Molefi Ntseki has named his starting XI to face Sao Tome ePrincipe in the 2021 AFCON qualifier this afternoon in Port Elizabeth.

The coach has made only two changes to the side that started in the 2-0 win on Friday with Bongani Zungu coming on for Kamohelo Mokotjo and Lyle Lakay replacing the injured Innocent Maela.

Bafana XI: Williams (GK), Morena, Hlatshwayo (c), Lebusa, Lakay, Furman, Zwane, Zungu, Tau, Dolly, Manyama

SUBS: Keet, Khune, Dube, Madisha, De Reuck, Singh, Mokoena, Kutumela, Mokotjo, Nodada, Sithebe, Erasmus.

The game is scheduled to kick off at 15H00 at the Nelson Mandela Bay stadium, but unfortunately SAFA has announced that it will not be televised on any platform.

RELATED ARTICLE: TV blackout for Bafana match

By Prince Sobayeni

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *