Eastern Cape ABC Motsepe League streams announced


Just like other provinces, Safa Eastern Cape has followed the suit to divide their ABC Motsepe League teams into two streams.

The first day of the provincial ABC League match will be on Saturday, 13 March 2021 and end in May 2021.

The last two teams in both streams will go straight to relegation come the end of the season.

All the matches will be played behind closed doors in line with the COVID-19 regulations.

Full streams allocation:

Stream A

1) Sibiya FC

2) Bush Bucks

3) Bisho Stars

4) Highbury FC

5) Subs FC

6) Spears FC

7) Amavarara FC

8) Tede United

9) FC Siyanda

Stream B

1) Birmingham FC

2) BCM/Peace Marker

3) PE Stars

4) PE Football

5) Sinenkani FC

6) Matta Millan

7) Bush Pirates

8) Manchester United

9) Amampondo FC

RELATED STORY: Four provinces reveal ABC Motsepe League streams

By FARPost Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *