Four provinces reveal ABC Motsepe League streams


Following the return of amateur football, ABC Motsepe League will be divided into two streams in each and every Province.

So far, North West, Free State, Mpumalanga and KwaZulu-Natal, have revealed their streams for the 2020/21 ABC Motsepe League campaign after conducting a draw to avoid any thoughts of improperly placing teams.

There will be Stream A and Stream B. Each Stream will consist of 9 teams.

League games will resume on the 6th of March 2021.

North West ABC Motsepe League

Stream A

1) Ally’s Tigers FC

2) Captain 11 FC


4) Young Zebras

5) Master Peace FC

6) Taung Mega Stars

7) Tigane Chelsea

8) ALS Puk Tawana

9) City Rovers

Stream B 

1) Makapanstad Romans

2) Magnim FC

3)Buya MsuthuFC

4) Thaba Tshwane

5) Orbit College

6) Platinum City Rovers

7) Red Lions

8) Stilfontein Real Hearts

9) North-West University

Free State ABC Motsepe League

Stream A

1) Bloemfontein Young Tigers

2) Central University

3) Dikwena United

4) Harmony FC

5) Kovsies

6) Mangaung Unite

7) Mphatlalatsane United

8) Small Tigers FC

9) Super Eagles

Stream B

1) African Warriors FC

2) Bloemfontein Celtic Development

3) Caledon United FC

4) D General FC

5) Dynamos FC (TM)

6) FC Matjhabeng

7) Mathaithai FC

8) Questus FC Sibanye

9) Golden Stars FC

Mpumalanga ABC Motsepe League

Stream A

1) Barberton City Stars

2) Kanyamazane All Stars

3) FC Sivutsa NPC

4) Passion FC

5) Lekwa City FC

6) FC Mpumalanga United

7) Gembok Classic FC

8) Witbank City Lads

9) Kriel Football Academy

Stream B

1) Mbombela City Lads

2) Elshadai FC

3) Mlambo Royal Cub

4) VOC United

5) Secunda M Stars

6) Bayern FC

7) Mpumalanga Young Eagles

8) BTM Sports FC

9) Tjakastard Junior Shepards FC

KZN ABC Motsepe League

Stream A

1) G Millionaire

2) Happy Wanderers

3) XI Experience

4) Royal Eagles

5) GWP Friends

6) Summerfield Dynamos

7) eThekwini Coastal

8) Msinga United

9) Running Water

10) Umvoti Milford

Stream B

1) Njampela

2) Asande

3) Durban fc

4) Dabeka Sporting

5) Real Kings

6) Muzi Kings

7) Masters

7) Black Lions

9) Qwabe United

RELATED STORY: Amateur football is back

By Mauwane Raophala

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *