Free State ABC Motsepe League set to kick-off


Safa Free State has recently confirmed the fixtures, dates and times for the 2020/21 season. They further divided their teams into two streams with nine teams under each stream.

The teams are grouped as follows:

Stream A:

  1. Small Tigers
  2. Central University of Free State
  3. BFN Young Tigers
  4. Mangaung Unite
  5. Super Eagles
  6. Harmony
  7. Mphatlalatsane United
  8. Kovsies
  9. Dikwena United

Stream B:

  1. Dynamos
  2. Sibanye Golden Stars
  3. Questus
  4. De General
  5. African Warriors
  6. FC Matjhabeng
  7. Mathaithai
  8. Bloemfontein Celtic
  9. Caledon United

The games are arranged to play from the 8th of January 2021 – 25th April 2021 with each stream playing a total of 72 games.

All games are to be played behind closed doors with COVID-19 regulations strictly observed.

RELATED STORY: Limpopo ABC Motsepe League gets underway

By Xiluva Mabunda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *