TTM make history with Nedbank Cup win


Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila created history by being the first club from Limpopo to win the Nedbank Cup trophy.

TTM beat Chippa United 1-0 at the Free State Stadium in Mangaung on Saturday night.

Ndabayithethwa Ndlondlo scored the only goal of the match in the 27th minute.

FARPost has also heard from good authority that TTM will share half of the R 7 million prize money for their efforts.

By Ofhani Munyai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *