Lekwa City announce new leadership


Mpumalanga ABC Motsepe League side Lekwa City FC have officially announced their new 2020/21 season Captains’ Committee.

The Technical team have succumbed to a decision to elect Teboho ‘Disco’ Manana as the captain of the club.

Meanwhile, Nhlanhla ‘Ramsey’ Nhlapho steps in as the first vice-captain, with Bafana ‘Kallie’ Tshabalala as the second vice-captain.

The trio will be expected to lead the Mpumalanga-based outfit’s troops with aplomb and help them to gain the promotion to the GladAfrica Championship.

RELATED STORY: Lekwa City promoted to ABC Motsepe League

By Mauwane Raophala

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *