Limpopo ABC Motsepe League Champs confirmed


Dolphins have been crowned the 2021 Limpopo ABC Motsepe League Champions.

This follows a 1-0 win against Magesi at Old Peter Mokaba Stadium on Wednesday in the provincial play-offs.

The win means the Senwabarwana side will join BCM Stars (Eastern Cape), Platinum City Rovers (North West), Hungry Lions (Northern Cape), Umvoti (KwaZulu Natal), FC Sivutsa NPC (Mpumalanga), Mangaung Unite (Free State) and Glendene United (Western Cape) in the national play-offs.

The play-offs are set to take place in Mpumalanga from 28 June to 3 July 2021.

Gauteng are yet to confirm their winners.

RELATED STORY: Glendene crowned Western Cape ABC Motsepe League champions 

By Ofhani Munyai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *