Limpopo and KZN reveal ABC Motsepe League streams


Limpopo and KwaZulu-Natal ABC Motsepe Leagues have revealed their 2021/22 season streams.

The two provinces conducted a draw to avoid any thoughts of improperly placing teams.

Just like in the last campaign, there will be Stream A and Stream B, with each Stream consisting of nine teams each. However, the KZN ABC Motsepe League will have 10 teams in both streams given the fact that they have a high number of teams in their province.

Meanwhile, the Limpopo Motsepe League is set to start on the first week of October and come to an end by the 21st of May 2022.

Limpopo ABC Motsepe League Streams

Stream A

1. Mikhado
2. Mpheni Home Defenders
3. Venda Football Academy
4. Emmanuel
5. Giyani Happy Boys
6. Munaca
7. Ablex United
8. Terrors
9. Vondwe XI Bullets

Stream B

1. Eleven Fast Tigers
2. Magesi
3. Phinnet City
4. Ngwaabe City Motors
5. Dennilton Callies
6. The Dolphins
7. Ollesdas
8. Mighty
9. Ditlou

KZN ABC Motsepe League Streams

Stream A

1. Newcastle All Stars
2. Msinga United
3. Umvoti
4. Dabeka Sporting
5. Running Water
6. G Millionaire
7. Black Lions (Midlands Academy)
8. GWP Friends
9. XI Experience
10. EThekwini Coastal

Stream B

1. Njampela
2. Vuna All Stars
3. Summerfields Dynamos
4. Muzi King Masters
5. Milford
6. Durban Pioneers
7. Real Magic
8. Asande
9. Happy Wanderers
10. Stone Breakers

RELATED STORY: New Limpopo ABC Motsepe League teams confirmed

By FARPost Reporter