LINE-UPS: Chiefs v Arrows


Kaizer Chiefs and Golden Arrows have announced their starting line-ups for the DStv Premiership match this afternoon at FNB Stadium.

The encounter is set to start at 17:00.

Chiefs XI 

Bvuma, Zulu, Cardoso, Mathoho, Frosler, Katsande, Baccus, Parker, Manyama, Nurkovic, Castro.

SUBS: Akpeyi, Mphahlele, Agay, Kambole, Blom, Sasman, Ngcobo, Mashiane, Radebe.

Arrows XI

Mlungwana, Sibisi, Lunga, Zuke, M.Dube, Parusnath, Ndwandwe, Mmodi, Mutizwa, M.Gumede, Makhubela.

SUBS: Mbavela, L. Dube, S. Ndlovu, Shitolo, Phiri, Mathiane, Mtshali.

 By FARPost Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *