LINE-UPS: CT City v SuperSport United


Both Cape Town City and Supersport United have named their starting line-ups for the DStv Premiership encounter at the Cape Town Stadium this afternoon.


Leewenburg, Mkhize(c), Mobara, Ralani, Fielies, Ajagun, Mashego, Morris, Mokeke, Lakay, Nodada.

SUBS: Anderson, Zulu, Makola, Ngoma, Cupido, Potouridis, Mdantsane, Shonga, Martin.

Supersport XI

Williams, Kekana, Khumalo, Webber, Mahachi, Bhasera, Ditlhokwe, Donn, Rayners, Lungu, Mokoena.

SUBS: Chigova, Mbule, Phillips, Nhlapo, Manziba, Ndhlondhi, Rusike, Moralo.

RELATED ARTICLE: AmaZulu continue great run

By Prince Sobayeni

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *