LINE-UPS: TS Galaxy v Chiefs


TS Galaxy and Kaizer Chiefs have confirmed their starting line-ups ahead of the DStv Premiership clash at Mbombela Stadium.

The game is scheduled to start at 15:00 in the afternoon.

The Premier Soccer League (PSL) season is set to come to an end in dramatic fashion with Amakhosi and the Rockets battling for that top-eight finish.

A win for the Glamour Boys will see them cruising their into the top-eight, while Galaxy only need a draw to maintain their top-eight spot.

Obviously now, the big question is who will finish in the PSL last eight between the two teams this season? Well, there’s only one way to find out.

Here are both team’s respective starting XI’s.

TS Galaxy XI

Van der Linde, Sanoka (c), Modisane, Mokoena, M. Mahlangu, Nduli, Brooks, Ndlovu, Mbatha, Phohlongo, Macuphu.

SUBS: Heugh, Fransman, Mbunjana, Aubaas, S. Mahlangu, Nyama, Mogaila, Lekay, Modise.

Chiefs XI

Bvuma, Zulu, Cardoso, Mathoho, Frosler, Katsande, Ngcobo, Parker (c), Manyama, Nurković, Castro.

SUBS: Akpeyi, Agay, Kambole, Baccus, Ngezana, Blom, Sasman, Mashiane, Radebe.

By Mauwane Raophala

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *