LINE-UPS: TTM v Arrows


Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila (TTM) and Golden Arrows have confirmed their starting line-ups ahead of the DStv Premiership clash at the Old Peter Mokaba Stadium.

The game will kick off at 17:00.

TTM currently looks unstoppable after winning five of their last six games under the guidance of co-coaches David Mathebula and Mpho Maleka.

On the other hand, one cannot right off Abafana Bes’thende who have been a surprise package this season. A win for the KZN-based outfit could potentially see them climb up the log standings.

Here are both team’s respective starting XI’s

TTM XI: Arubi, Lukhubeni, Ndengane, Ravhuhali, Nonyane, Ngema, Madhanaga, Malongoane, Manzini, Manaka, Mnyamane

SUBS: Mhlongo, Timm, Thopola, Rakhale, Nevhulamba, Rantie, Lamola, Nkili, Ngele

Arrows XI: Mlungwana, Zuke, Sibisi, M. Gumede, Shitolo, M. Dube, Parusnath, Lunga, Sibiya, Makhubela, Mutizwa.

SUBS: N. Gumede, Mathiane, Nkombelo, Sabelo, L. Dube, Conco, Mtshali, Mmodi.

RELATED STORY: Parusnath confident of overcoming TTM in Polokwane

By Mauwane Raophala

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *