LINE-UPS: TTM v Chiefs 


Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila (TTM) and Kaizer Chiefs have announced their starting line-ups ahead of the DStv Premiership clash at Peter Mokaba Stadium.

The game is set to start at 17:00.

Amakhosi come into this encounter with their top eight hopes hanging in the balance after playing to a 2-all draw with Bloemfontein Celtic this past Saturday. However, their task at Peter Mokaba Stadium is simple: do not lose.

Meanwhile, TTM are still nursing their wounds as they succumbed to a 2-1 defeat to Black Leopards in the Limpopo derby over the weekend. The side will hoping to get maximum points as they are scrambling to avoid finishing at the bottom of the log.

Here are both team’s respective starting XI’s.


Arubi, Ndlondlo, Thopola, Nkili, Nonyane ©️, Ravhuhali, Rakhale, Timm, Ngema, Mnyamane, Lamola.

SUBS: Mamudzidi, Lukhubeni, Nevhulamba, Manaka, Molongoane, Thangwane, Madhanaga, Rantie, Theron.

Chiefs XI

Bvuma, Zulu, Mphahlele, Ngezana, Frosler, Blom, Parker ©️, Baccus, Mashiane, Manyama, Nurkovic.

SUBS: Petersen, Katsande, Castro, Kambole, Agay, Sasman, Ngcobo, Ntiya-Ntiya, Zuma.

By Mauwane Raophala

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *