MTN8 RECAP: Best performing players


Following the conclusion of the MTN8 with SuperSport United taking the trophy home, FARPost provides you with the list of all the players that won Man of the Match awards from the quarterfinals to the final.
Mohamed Anas (CT v Plk)
Peter Shalulile (Bucs v Highlands)
Themba Zwane (Downs v Celtic)
Sipho Mbule (Wits v SSU)
Thela Ngobeni (Plk v Highlands)
Dean Furman (Downs v SSU)
George Chigova (Highlands v Plk)
Bongani Khumalo (SSU v Downs)
Thamsanqa Gabuza (SSU v Highlands)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *