TTM unveil their new look team


Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila have announced their new technical team as well as the players for their 2020/21 DStv Premiership season.

The event took place at the Ranch Hotel outside Polokwane, where the club is currently camping ahead of their much anticipated MTN 8 quarterfinal match against SuperSport United on Saturday.

The new look technical team is headed by coach Joel Masutha who will be assisted by Lucky Nelukau while Bosondo Stephane is their Goalkeeper coach.

The club have also announced all their registered players for this season and as reported by FARPost, midfielder Oupa Manyisa is no longer part of the team.


Goalkeepers: Brighton Mhlongo, Simon Mamudzidi, Washington Arubi.

Defenders: Nicholus Lukhubeni, Lebogang Mabotja, Tebogo Thangwane, Ayanda Nkili, Lehlohonolo Nonyane (c), Brian Onyango, Tshepo Makgoga.

Midfielders: Edgar Manaka, Meshack Maphangule, Thabo Mnyamane, Miguel Timm, Joseph Malongoane, Phillip Ndlondlo, Celimpilo Ngema, Mogakolodi Ngele, Branden Theron, Mpambaniso Monde.

Forwards: Justin Shonga, Augustine Mulenga, Lerato Lamola, Gustavo Paez, Thembi Nevhulamba, Aluwani Nedzamba

RELATED STORY:Shonga leaves Pirates for TTM

By Ofhani Munyai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *