LINE-UPS: Arrows v Chiefs


Golden Arrows and Kaizer Chiefs have confirmed their starting line-ups for the DStv Premiership clash at the Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium this afternoon.

The encounter is scheduled to start at 15:30.

Chiefs will be looking to register their second win in the league while Arrows will be eager to maintain their unbeaten start.

Arrows XI:

Mlungwana, Sibisi, Mathiane, S. Dube, Nkombelo, Parusnath, Shitolo, Ndwandwe, Mmodi, M. Gumede, Conco.

SUBS: N. Gumede, Sabelo, Ndlovu, M. Dube, Sibiya, Mutizwa, Khwela, N. Dube, Zuke.

Chiefs XI:

Khune, Moleko, Cardoso, Mphahlele, Ngezana, Zulu, Katsande, Ngcobo, Manyama, Castro, Billiat.

SUBS: Akpeyi, Parker, Agay, Baccus, Sasman, Ntshangase, Blom, Sifama, Macheke. Sugar Ray Xulu, 15:30.

RELATED STORY: Chiefs players to watch v Arrows

By FARPost Reporter 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *